PCMI Timesheet Due Dates

 

Bay-Arenac ISD Business Office PCMI TimeSheets Due and Pay Dates Schedule 20/21 School Year

Pay Period Dates

Time Sheet Verify Due Dates
(Dept to Verify Hours & Accounts) 

Payment Authorize 
(Business Office)

Payment Date
(PCMI to Process Payment)

06/28/20 to 07/11/20

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

07/12/20 to 07/25/20 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
07/26/20 to 08/08/20 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
08/09/20 to 08/22/20 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020
08/23/20 to 09/05/20 Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
09/06/20 to 09/19/20 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
09/20/20 to 10/03/20 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
10/04/20 to 10/17/20 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020
10/18/20 to 10/31/20 Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020
11/01/20 to 11/14/20 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020
11/15/20 to 11/28/20 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020
11/29/20 o 12/12/20 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Thursday, December 17, 2020 Friday, December 25, 2020
12/13/20 to 12/26/20 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
12/27/20 to 01/09/21 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
01/10/21 to 01/23/21 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021
01/24/21 to 02/06/21 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
02/07/21 to 02/20/21 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021
02/21/21 to 03/06/21 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
03/07/21 to 03/20/21 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021
03/21/21 to 04/03/21 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
04/04/21 to 04/17/21 Thursday, April 22, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
04/18/21 to 05/01/21 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Thursday, May 6, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
05/02/21 to 05/15/21 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Thursday, May 20, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021
05/16/21 to 05/29/21 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Thursday, June 3, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
05/30/21 to 06/12/21 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Friday, June 25, 2021
06/13/21 to 06/26/21 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
06/27/21 to 07/10/21 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
07/11/21/to 07/24/21 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021