Blooming Chefs Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Blooming Chefs Menu
January 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday January 3
 
Tuesday January 4
 
Wednesday January 5
 
Thursday January 6
 
Friday January 7
 
Monday January 10
 
Tuesday January 11
 
Wednesday January 12
 
Thursday January 13
 
Friday January 14
 
Monday January 17
 
Tuesday January 18
 
Wednesday January 19
 
Thursday January 20
 
Friday January 21
 
Monday January 24
 
Tuesday January 25
 
Wednesday January 26
 
Thursday January 27
 
Friday January 28
 
Monday January 31
 
Tuesday February 1
 
Wednesday February 2
 
Thursday February 3
 
Friday February 4
 

Daily features are subject to change.

Reservations

For a reservation, please call 
989-667-3268

Daily features are subject to change 

HOURS

11:00 A.M. TO 1:30 P.M.
(Closed Mondays & Fridays)
 

Breakfast

Breakfast is served Wednesdays 8:00 - 9:30 AM